District 7

POMA District 7

District 7 represents Crawford, Erie, McKean and Warren counties.

District 7 Officers
Chairman/Trustee John J. Kalata, D.O.Erie
Vice Chairman Eric J. Milie, D.O., Erie
Secretary / Treasurer Patrick F. Leary, D.O.Erie


 District Meeting

  • Event Pending


The District Dish

Miss a meeting? Find out what happened in the District Dish Recaps.